New Beginnings

Well, as you all know so much about myself so far and you have joined this one man on his Journey to Discover his epic destiny, I thought I would make a post about my new posting ability, I just got myself a Laptop Lenovo IdeaPad which is like 8, 9 or 10 Inches not sure exactly, but it’s portable, so if I find something I want you guys to know on the run, this blog is now going Live, you will hear news as it happens, this is a new Beginnings of my blog and furturing of my epic destiny.

In the interest of New beginngs i thought I would talk about Dollhouse’s Second episode, wow wasn’t it more action packed then last weeks Alpha plot is coming along quite nicely, the random segments of herself seem to be happening more frequent, I will never talk about the plot of the episode her, for spoiler issues i’m sure you don’t want to be spoiled, if you want to see it google it i’m sure you will find something.

Leave a Reply

